Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Center Grove High School

Logo Title

Student Services

Welcome to the CGHS Student Services Department!

Mrs. Meaghan Krukemeier
A, Early College 9th Grade, Department Chair
ext. 4429
krukemeierm@centergrove.k12.in.us

Mrs. Jessica Gattuso
B-Cr
Ext. 4427
gattusoj@centergrove.k12.in.us

Mrs. Karlee Oliver
Cs-Harl
ext. 4423
oliverk@centergrove.k12.in.us

Mrs. Stephanie Paul
Harm-Li
ext. 4424
pauls@centergrove.k12.in.us

Mr. Daniel Weems
Lia-Par
ext. 4420
weemsd@centergrove.k12.in.us

Mrs. Tori Reed
Pas-So
ext. 4425
reedt@centergrove.k12.in.us

Mr. Brandon Kinnaird
Sp-Z
ext. 4422
kinnairdb@centergrove.k12.in.us

Mrs. Lauren Scheidler, MSW
Social Worker
ext. 8115
scheidlerl@centergrove.k12.in.us

Mrs. Ashley Jones, MSW, LCSW
Social Worker
ext. 4430
jonesa@centergrove.k12.in.us

Mrs. Michele Massa
Student Services Secretary
ext. 4430
massam@centergrove.k12.in.us

Mrs. Lauren Long-Austin
Registrar: Records and Transcripts
ext. 4426
longaustinl@centergrove.k12.in.us
To request a transcript, click here.

Meet our Counseling Team!

Meaghan Krukemeier, Dir. of Counseling

Jessica Gattuso, Guidance Counselor

Karlee Oliver, Guidance Counselor

Lauren Scheidler, Social Worker

 

Angela Chaplin, Guidance Counselor

Stephanie Paul, Guidance Counselor

Tori Reed, Guidance Counselor

Daniel Weems, Guidance Counselor